FREE UK delivery for orders over £60. Worldwide shipping available.

In Series

World Chinese Graded Readers  Level 1

World Chinese Graded Readers is a 10-level series for learners of the Chinese language. Comprising hundreds of best-loved children’s readers, this series features fascinating content, beautiful illustrations, and authentic language usage. Graded with reference to the ACTFL Proficiency Guidelines for Reading, the books expose learners to a wide range of vocabulary and language forms to develop their reading skills at each level. Learners will engage with a variety of themes related to the world around them and acquire useful vocabulary and sentence structures for everyday communication, and life in a diverse world.

Learning Chinese

New in store



Items 1-10 of 4815

Set Ascending Direction
per page